top of page

Sat, Nov 11

|

Breakthrough Theatre Company

Love, Laughter, and Lunacy...Life in a Senior Community, Saturday, Nov. 11, 3 p.m.

Registration is closed
See other events
Love, Laughter, and Lunacy...Life in a Senior Community, Saturday, Nov. 11, 3 p.m.
Love, Laughter, and Lunacy...Life in a Senior Community, Saturday, Nov. 11, 3 p.m.

Time & Location

Nov 11, 2023, 3:00 PM – 4:15 PM

Breakthrough Theatre Company, 6900 Aloma Ave, Winter Park, FL 32792, USA

Guests

About the event

The Breakthrough Theatre Company presents an original comedy, "Love, Laughter, and Lunacy: Life in a Senior Community", by Howard Elgison, writer of last season's huge hit, "State of Confusion", from November 10-20, 2023.

The play, which is performed in sketch comedy style, is about the residents of Highland Acres, a senior citizen community.

Show Dates and Times: Friday, November 10, 7 p.m. Saturday, November 11, 3 p.m. Sunday, November 12, 3 p.m. Monday, November 13, 7 p.m. Friday, November 17, 7 p.m. Saturday, November 18, 3 p.m. AND 8 p.m. Sunday, November 19, 3 p.m. Monday, November 20, 7 p.m.

All tickets are $15.00 ($12 for Breakthrough Alumni).

*Tickets may be purchased at www.breakthroughtheatre.com/tickets or at the box office when you arrive for the performance.

The play is directed by Wade Hair.

CAST: Carol Powella Barnes Carol Begerow-Adubato Jim Cundiff Lynne Edinger Lisa Hines Kori Lusignan Tony Mayato Felicia Melcer Marshall Melcer

Tickets

  • Breakthrough Alumni

    $12.00
    +$0.30 service fee
    Sale ended
  • ALL TICKETS ONE PRICE

    $15.00
    +$0.38 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page