Join Our Mailing List

Tickets

Reserve Tickets

Please call 407-920-4034 to make a reservation. You must pay for your reservation with cash or check at the theatre, or on this page through PayPal. If you are paying through PayPal, please print out your receipt and bring it to the box office on the day of your show.

Once tickets are purchased, we do not offer refunds, but we will try to reschedule you for another performance, if possible.

THE DIXIE SWIM CLUB

Sunday, August 31, 3 p.m.


Tickets




Monday, September 1, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Thursday, September 4, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Friday, September 5, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Saturday, September 6, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Sunday, September 7, 3 p.m.


Tickets




Monday, September 8, 8 p.m.


Tickets




“BETTY’S SUMMER VACATION”

Friday, September 12, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Saturday, September 13, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Sunday, September 14, 3 p.m.


Tickets




Monday, September 15, 8 p.m.


Tickets