Tickets

Reserve Tickets

Please call 407-920-4034 to make a reservation. You must pay for your reservation with cash or check at the theatre, or on this page through PayPal. If you are paying through PayPal, please print out your receipt and bring it to the box office on the day of your show. Once tickets are purchased, we do not offer refunds, but we will try to reschedule you for another performance, if possible.

STOP KISS

Friday, July 29, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Saturday, July 30, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Sunday, July 31, 3 p.m.


Tickets




GODSPELL-ADULT CAST

Friday, August 5, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Sunday, August 7, 3 p.m.


Tickets




Saturday, August 13, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Monday, August 15, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Friday, August 19, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Sunday, August 21, 3 p.m.


Tickets




Saturday, August 27, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Monday, August 29, 8 p.m.


Tickets




GODSPELL-STUDENT CAST

Saturday, August 6, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Monday, August 8, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Friday, August 12, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Sunday, August 14, 3 p.m.


Tickets




Saturday, August 20, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Monday, August 22, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Friday, August 26, 8 p.m.


Tickets




Sunday, August 28, 3 p.m.


Tickets